2020-2021 NIAIA Regional Executive Committee 


Northeast: PA, NY, CT, VT, NH, RI, MA, ME

Calvin Headen
Philadelphia PA Sheriff’s Office
Calvin.Heade[email protected]

Mike Pavone
Massachusetts State Police (Retired)
[email protected]

Jay Suski
Southington CT Police Department 
[email protected]

Mid-Atlantic: NJ, DE, MD, VA, WV, NC, SC

Fred Bryant
Columbia SC Police Department
[email protected]

David Willoughby
Charleston County SC Sheriff's Office
[email protected]

Jerod "Rod" Massey
North Carolina State Bureau of Investigation
[email protected]

Southeast: FL, AL, MS, TN, KY, LA, AR, GA

Juan Jurado
North Miami Beach FL Police Department
[email protected]

Trey Charles Trull
Jackson MS Police Department
[email protected]

Rickey Lorensen
Lafourche Parish LA Sheriff’s Office
[email protected]

Osvaldo "Ozzy" Ramos
Miami Beach FL Police Department
[email protected]

Phillip Schumpe
Montgomery County TX Sheriff's Office
[email protected]

Midwest: OH, IL, IN, MI, MN, WI, IA, MO, NE, KS

Brian Peters
Metra IL Police Department
[email protected]

Northwest: ND, SD, MT, WY, ID, WA, OR, AK, CO

Timothy Johnson
Idaho Department of Corrections
[email protected]

Joseph Tymkowych
Greeley CO Police Department
[email protected]

Southwest: CA, NM, UT, NV, AZ, TX, OK, HI

Ronald Pettigrew

Denton County TX Sheriff's Office
[email protected]

Denise Royal
Houston TX ISD Police Department
[email protected]

Kelvin Sanders
San Francisco CA Police Department
[email protected]

Matthew Wright
Austin TX Police Department
[email protected]